India Vs Australia ICC Champion Trophy Warm Up Match Live Streaming 4 June 2013 - Latest Cricket News | Cricket Schedules | Cricket Score | Cricket Live Streaming ON Cricket Gala
Cricket Headlines :
Home » » India Vs Australia ICC Champion Trophy Warm Up Match Live Streaming 4 June 2013

India Vs Australia ICC Champion Trophy Warm Up Match Live Streaming 4 June 2013

Written By Unknown on Tuesday, 4 June 2013 | 00:22

Champions Trophy 2013 will begin on Thursday, June 6, 2013 in England as per cricket schedule announced. ICC Champions Trophy 2013 is an international Tournament to be organized by England. Champions Trophy 2013 will consist of 15 ODI matches to be hosted by England in June 2013. The ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Tournament will comes to end on Jun 23, 2013.
The Champions Trophy 2013 Tournament is a part of Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) prepared by International Cricket Council (ICC). England will host the Champions Trophy 2013 Tournament, beginning on June 6, 2013. In Champions Trophy 2013 Tournament, first ODI match would be between India - South Africa on Jun 6, 2013 at 10:30 local time to be played at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff.
Before the champion trophy Warm-up matches will be played among the teams. Sixth warm-up match will be held between India and Australia 4 June 2013 at Cardiff. You can watch live Streaming here on Start Cricket and so on..
India vs Australia warm-up live streams Champions Trophy 2013. India and Australia have played one warm-up game each and both have started on a winning note. This will be the last game for them before the start of the tournament.

Match Timings: 09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST


India : Mahendra Singh Dhoni (c &wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Murali Vijay, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Dinesh Karthik, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Irfan Pathan, Ranganath Vinay Kumar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav

Australia : Michael Clarke (c), George Bailey, David Warner, David Warner, Shane Watson, Phillip Hughes, Adam Voges, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade (wk), Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Marsh, Mitchell Johnson, Xavier Doherty, Nathan Coultier-Nile, Clint McKay.
Share this article :

Popular Posts

SEO Tools

Sports Blogs
SportsSports blogs ExactSeek: Relevant Web SearchPingates.comGoogle PageRank Checker Powered by  MyPagerank.Net
Support : Facebook | Twitter | Google+ | Youtube
Copyright © 2013. Cricket Gala - All Rights Reserved
Template Design by Cricket Gala Staff